Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
I am my own person
22 janvier 2009

My first things to say

I don't go to school
When i'm at home, I stay in bed and I cry
I'm always connected off line on Facebook and msn
I don't work all the time
I often do useless things
I'm bad with guys I date
I don't feel like a normal person
I cry for nothing
I like hard sex
I still love my ex boyfriend
My hair is a fuck
My hairs are everywhere
I use makeup
I'm a internet addict
I avoid my "friends" when things go bad
I don't like spending money
I rarely admire people
Most of the time, i'm jealous of them
I watch films becaus I think they could magically change my own life
I hate work
I hate exams
I watch MTV's TV show
I like blond and stupid girls
I let people admire me
I dont like myself
I get crazy and so proud of me when I wah my teeth three evenings
I'll never show this blog to my friends
I'm ashame of what I am

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
I am my own person
Publicité
Publicité